Saturday, January 26, 2008

Musick Release: "The Unknown Forces"

Musick about encounters with forces greater than oneself.

Track Listing:
1. Vision Dust
2. Your Wavy Vision
3. Shelterless Sky
4. Storm Transport
5. Poppy ZZZ
6. Mossy Memento
7. Dream Logic
8. Night Watch
9. Mercury's Blessings
10. Mermaids With Guns
11. Labyrinth Center Sirens
12. Plague of Mirrors

Bundle this disc with an item from my Future Oddities Emporium and you will receive a strange audio/visual package in the mail indeed.

Feel free to make mp3s to share with your friends. All I ask is that you consider making a donation to my "Help Skerror get more machines" fund via my paypal: skerror AT kattare DOT com

The more machines I have, the better I can serve you my friends :)

Skerror's Future Oddities Emporium

Full-length streaming previews available here: Skerror on

No comments: