Thursday, February 7, 2008

Musicluglrgrrblebb Release: "Submersion"

Out of the sun. Into the sea.

Track Listing:
1. Sea-Foam Static
2. Steam Shallows
3. Conch Quest
4. Eel Pleure
5. Grey Waters
6. Sucker Fish
7. Bubble Cage
8. Aquarium Visitor
9. Cephalopop
10. Crincle Fish
11. Kraken Skulls

Bundle this disc with an item from my Future Oddities Emporium and you will receive a strange audio/visual package in the mail indeed.

Feel free to make mp3s to share with your friends. All I ask is that you consider making a donation to my "Help Skerror get more machines" fund via my paypal: skerror AT kattare DOT com

The more machines I have, the better I can serve you my friends :)

Skerror's Future Oddities Emporium

Full-length streaming previews available here: Skerror on

No comments: