Monday, February 4, 2008

Musique Release: "Venture Fantastique"

Adventure featuring dense woods, friendly creatures, hostile enemies, and sweet magick flavours of all sorts.

Track Listing:
1. Tree Life
2. Monsoon Season
3. Forking Pathways
4. Sogberry Crunch
5. Oubliette
6. Bog Standoff
7. Cloud Bunker
8. The Toad King
9. Newling Shades
10. Venusian Tree House

Bundle this disc with an item from my Future Oddities Emporium and you will receive a strange audio/visual package in the mail indeed.

Feel free to make mp3s to share with your friends. All I ask is that you consider making a donation to my "Help Skerror get more machines" fund via my paypal: skerror AT kattare DOT com

The more machines I have, the better I can serve you my friends :)

Skerror's Future Oddities Emporium

Full-length streaming previews available here: Skerror on

No comments: